Chamber Events Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 08:45 AM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for The Salt Mind

11:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Power Hour Lunch & Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, August 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 08:45 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After HOurs

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Luncheon with Dr. Raphael Bostic

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Regional Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Featured Sponsors