Chamber Events Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Fanatics 101

09:45 AM thru 10:15 AM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 08:45 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Luncheon with Dr. Raphael Bostic

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Regional Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 08:45 AM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Featured Sponsors