Chamber Events Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, August 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 08:45 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After HOurs

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Luncheon with Dr. Raphael Bostic

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Regional Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 08:45 AM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours / Ribbon Cutting

05:30 PM thru Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Featured Sponsors